December 2013 Premier League fixtures

The latest fixtures of Barclays Premier League matches in December 2013 have been announced.

 

Full list of broadcast selections and fixture changes:

=Barclays Premier League live fixture list

december2013premierleague

-

(UK Time)

Crystal Palace v West Ham United
Tuesday 3 December, 8pm

Swansea City v Newcastle United
Wednesday 4 December, 7.45pm

Manchester United v Newcastle United
Saturday 7 December, 12.45pm

Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 7 December, 5.30pm

Fulham v Aston Villa
Sunday 8 December, 1.30

Arsenal v Everton
Sunday 8 December, 4pm

Swansea City v Hull City
Monday 9 December, 8pm

Manchester City v Arsenal
Saturday 14 December, 12.45pm

Hull City v Stoke City
Saturday 14 December, 5.30pm

Aston Villa v Manchester United
Sunday 15 December, 1.30pm

Norwich City v Swansea City
Sunday 15 December, 1.30pm

-

*Fixture moved due to Swansea City’s participation in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday.

-

Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool
Sunday 15 December, 4pm

Liverpool v Cardiff City
Saturday 21 December, 12.45pm

Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 22 December, 1.30pm

Swansea City v Everton
Sunday 22 December, 4pm

Arsenal v Chelsea
Monday 23 December, 8pm

Hull City v Manchester United
Thursday 26 December, 12.45pm

West Ham United v Arsenal
Thursday 26 December, 3pm

Manchester City v Liverpool
Thursday 26 December, 5.30pm

West Ham United v West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 28 December, 12.45pm

Cardiff City v Sunderland
Saturday 28 December, 5.30pm

Newcastle United v Arsenal
Sunday 29 December, 1.30pm

Chelsea v Liverpool
Sunday 29 December, 4pm

Swansea City v Manchester City
Wednesday 1 January, 12.45pm

Southampton v Chelsea
Wednesday 1 January, 3pm

Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday 1 January, 5.30pm

DON’T FORGET TO SEE OUR PREMUM VIP SINGLE PICK FOR TODAY BY CLICKING HERE!

Tags: , ,